Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cél a Ozé
Archives
Cél a Ozé
19 octobre 2007

UNIT 1

celdessin

Knock knock...Come and see...

Demons, ghosts, mutant lobsters,...Hell!!!!Yep,it will be all your feelings when you’ll come here now! Yep my dear, because it’s an Australian blog you know, so if you want to read me, learn english(I'll too...)!! And I hope i’ll go in China later....it should be fun for you...! Do you hate me? Year,... you rock!

You’ll see, later you’ll thank me because in few years, even if you just want to buy cigaret in france, you’ll have to speack in english with chinese people! The future Bab’s!

So, just a post to prevent you’ve got only two weeks to remember all your..... Listen 1 Unit 5...

Publicité
Commentaires
Cél a Ozé
Publicité
Publicité