Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cél a Ozé
Archives
Cél a Ozé
19 novembre 2007

HEY HEY NEWS

I feel so sorry...no news from me since a while...but if you know me you ll probably already know that my computer is dead....what s the fuck? i don t really know...just an unlucky celine with the technology. But I m good, no worries, just that, this fucking computer....

Anyway, it s sunny, I worked as a wairtress in a very nice restaurant last saturday, and I ll probably work there next saturday too. So at the moment, I m just loosing my legs...that's all...

My english is always 'approximatif' but I try, that s the most important...and never forget the fact that for a blond hair girl, it takes more time to got it....But i don t give a shitt (I learnt that few minutes ago, so I have to use it...)

At the moment, I m looking for a flat, and I have a good chance to have one in few days with italians and french people...It should be just close to the beach, so I m waiting for you frenchies...to have fun in the waves...with the sharks....AAAAHHHAHHHAHHA.

I have lots of fun here,commmmmeeeee innnnnnnnn, It s Dysney World...

Publicité
Commentaires
Z
oulala tu sai moi et langalis sa fé 3, alor jarive pa a déchifré tes pharses, mé je suis kan meme venu de faire un pti coucou de mouthe !! voila jespere ktu va bien ! bisous ....
M
Quel bonheur putain ! Tu me fais tellement envie !!Si j'ai des sous d'ici à ce que tu partes, je crois que je viendrai bien te voir dis donc !<br /> <br /> Continues sur ta lancée,tout l'air de te réussir ! congrat's
J
hey lucky you,<br /> <br /> What the heck is going on in Sidney ???<br /> <br /> Like i can see u still lucky with computers 'n technology... haha<br /> Don't give up !!<br /> <br /> I hope everything's allright for you, be strong and have fun.<br /> My thoughts are with u, my energy too.<br /> <br /> clin d'oeil et sourire !<br /> <br /> take care,<br /> Canadian thoughts<br /> kisssssss<br /> Jul.<br /> <br /> Ps, what about the local ''consomation'' (you know), food etc etc ??
P
heureusement que laure m'a aidé, sinon pas tout compris le phil......... alors comme ça le computer ne va plus......... bonne chance pour tout et on pense bien à toi.
M
Ma chérie, <br /> Que de progrès, je ne ferai pas l'effort de te répondre en Anglais, j'attends mon stage de décembre,et alors là tu risques d'être fort surprise, je te donne de plus amples nouvelles sur ta messagerie - Am prudent my love
Cél a Ozé
Publicité
Publicité